My First Time

This is a blog/website, (or at least it will be eventually), of my experience’s as a new father, and soon to be husband. I’ll be honest with you, I have no idea what I’m doing, or for that matter, what I’m supposed to be doing. I’m an engineer, and a programmer. I know the ins and outs of technology better than most. I’m good at that. This is the opposite of that. I’m a little destructive. I’m a lot forgetful. I just hope I do it right. And who knows, at the end of this little experiment, maybe I can actually reach out and be able to help other new, or soon to be dads, and make the transition a little smoother. Because isn’t that what we should all be doing? Trying to make this world a better place, together, if only for our children?

Leave a Reply

