Lazy Saturday

So I forgot to post anything the last couple days…my bad. But honestly, nothing major happened the last couple days. We are just doing what we’ve gotten so good at doing. Being parents, and loving our little family. We’re getting good at the routine thing, and that’s a blessing! The workout routines are coming easier, and with less disdain, lol.

 

On the plus side, it has been absolutely freakin’ beautiful here the last few days. I started by taking the freedom tops of my jeep, and the next day, (yesterday), I took the whole top off! It was amazing to feel the warm, fresh air in my face. Yesterday, me and the guys did go see Deadpool. And let me tell you, if you haven’t seen it, and you enjoy blood, guts, and general violence, mixed with snarky attitude, and a wonderful abundance of foul language; this is the movie for you! I love it!! It had us laughing, literately, from the opening credits, all the way to the very end. I’ve been a Deadpool fan for a long time, so it was great to see it done so very well. Much better than the last time they tried to bring him to the screen…if you follow comics, you know what I’m talking about. After that, I went to a a meeting at the company I hope to work at after I graduate in June. It’s such an awesome company full of great people, and an overall great atmosphere.

 

Honestly, the last couple days, we’ve just been working on getting into a better routine. E goes back to work in a little over a week, baby will be going to school with her, and I will be doing the full time school thing starting on Monday. We’re all a little nervous, but we are gonna make it work. Personally, I can’t wait to get done with school and start designing websites for a living, instead of just for fun.

Oh, before I forget, we are going out tonight to have some fun! We are going out the the PBR bull riding downtown. I haven’t been to see bull rides in forever! Well, this post is a lot shorter than most, but we’ve got a lot to do today, and we need to get busy! Today will be the first day baby take a ride in the jeep, topless! Maybe I’ll you all know how it went tonight!

Oh, do me a favor, if you read this stuff, like this post today, or whenever you read it, just for my own little bit of self satisfaction. If we’re friends on facebook, you can like the auto post on facebook or on here, it’s up to you. I’m just curious. Have a good day, guys!

Leave a Reply

